Club President: Tom Cross
Chairperson: Alan Feenan
Vice Chairperson: Eamon Curtin
Treasurer: Kieran Farr
Assistant Treasurer: Ann Wolfe
Secretary/Affiliation Secretary: Iryna Semchiy
Competition Secretary: Robert Sarkany
Director of Coaching: Richard Cassidy
Head Teacher: Tammy Kenny
Masters Representative: Richie Walsh
Ordinary Members: Gillian Lee
Anne O’ Sullivan
Ursula Lynch


Head Coach: Richard Cassidy
Head Teacher: Tammy Kenny
Coaches: Deirdre Cunningham
Rob Lamb
Frank Lynch
Kelly Gallagher

Club Children’s Officer (Definition & Role of CCO – Click here):

Club Children’s Officer: Michael Murphy

Lifetime Honorary Members (What is a Honorary Member? – Click here):

Honorary Members: Mary Bowles
Tom Cross
Jim Martin
Mary O’Herlihy
Tagney Family
Maureen Simpson
Brian O’Donnell
Kevin Twohig
Dave O’Dowling
Stephanie Giltinan
Pat Madden
Joan Coppinger
Pat Ronayne
Trish Ronayne