Munster Connacht Regional Qualifying Meet 2018

Team Managers

Saturday Session 1- Nora Irwin

Clare Walsh

Saturday Session 2- Ann Wolfe

Maria O’Riordan

Sunday Session 3-  Pamela Walsh

Mari Wall

Sunday Session 4-   Robert Sarkany

Emma Coleman

Timekeepers/Stroke Judges

Session 1-  Ben Cudmore

Stacie Blyth

Session 2-  Penny Semple

Antonia Sech

Session 3-  Sam Coveney

James Ryan

Session 4-  Frank Tobes

Darragh Walsh

If you are unable to fill your slot please swop with someone else.

SWSC Committee

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *