Gerry Ryan Invitational Gala 2018

Team Managers

Saturday Morning:
Mike Murphy
Leonie Galland

Saturday Afternoon:
Patricia Punch
Marie O Riordan

Sunday Morning:
Eddie Irwin
Ann Curtin

Sunday Afternoon:
Deirdre Carey
Pat Myers


If you are unable to fill your slot please swop with someone else.

SWSC Committee

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *